Posted in Uncategorized

My Annoyance…

I’m coming to find that I have a serious problem with BS and people…which seems to be the same thing these days. I don’t understand how people find bliss in ignorance. Why have people become okay with settling? There was a time when people actually wanted to learn more, be more, achieve more. Now everyone just wants things to come to them  and it doesn’t they get angry and lazy. Hard work never hurt anyone. Things don’t just happen because you wish and pray for them. You have to actually put in work and really want it.

What does it take to shake people out of this? Personally I love hard work. I think it’s awesome to work hard and earn something from it. I love helping others and seeing a smile on their face. What happened to helping each other and wanting to see other succeed? When did everyone become so selfish? To me that’s ignorance at it’s finest. Becoming ignorant to the needs of others just to focus on yourself and getting a leg up. You never know what can come from helping others, but kindness just seems to be dying.

I don’t know. I guess I just needed to get that out. I’ve been highly irritated lately and just wanted to let that out. Things will turn around. They have to at some point or else this world is screwed.

Until later,

Lyssa

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

