Posted in Uncategorized

Here’s The Truth

I didn’t make a blog to bitch. I didn’t make a blog to complain. I sure as hell didn’t make a blog to become famous. I made a blog because I love to write. I made a blog to be honest and just say how I feel. Somewhere along the way people started thinking life is supposed to be rainbows and sunshine all the time. Well, it’s not. Life isn’t suppose to be perfect. There would be no point to it if it was. It’s suppose to be hard and have bumps in the road, but sometimes those bumps seems impossible and the hardships seem unbearable.

I understand that. I am be nineteen but I’ve gone through a lot. I know what it’s like to just be down and want to stay down. I know what it feels like to just want to quit. But you can’t. Life is this wonderful, crazy, depressing, mind-boggling joyride. It takes us on these wonderful adventures and teaches us these amazing lessons. Though, we don’t always enjoy the ride and we don’t always learn or understand. That doesn’t mean we just quit. We just try again and again until we get it right. I learned that the hard way.

I guess in a way I just want to help. I want to show that there’s nothing that’s impossible to overcome. I’m no one special. I’m nineteen, in search of a job, trying to figure things out one day at a time, and what’s worth fighting for and what’s worth throwing away. I do know that it’s the simple things in life that make it all the better. A good book, a rainy day, a cup of coffee, good friends, and a good book. I don’t have much but faith and a dog and that’s enough for me. So, if it seems like I’m just complaining to complain or I’m just content in being unhappy I’m not. I’m bringing you along on ‘my mind-boggling joyride’. I’m being honest.

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

