Posted in Uncategorized

November 13, 2012

Hey guys! Remember me? Sorry I haven’t been on so long. Being lazy and hiding from whatever the hell was bothering came creeping back into my life and while it was fun for a while it’s over now. I need to get back into the swing of the things because going backwards never led towards anything good. So let’s see what have I been up to??? I finally got a job *insert ‘yays’ and ‘woo hoos’ here*. I work Friday and Saturday so expect little to no posts those days. Sorry guys Dx. My relationship has been getting better though. It’s not one hundred percent better, but we’re working on it and that’s all that matters.

I want too much at once and he just isn’t used to a regular relationship, but we both want this to work more than anything so we’re giving it all we have. He means too much to me to just give up so easily. Other than those two things everything is pretty much still the same. Still staying strong and just trying to make it through the days here. Everyone here has just given up and I can’t allow that. I can’t allow it and I won’t. I have too much life left in me to just quit now. My grandmother has a way of making everyone hate themselves and their lives. I’m just through paying attention to her. All she does is complain and hurt others. I don’t need that in my life so at certain times I just shut down. I know it’s wrong but for right now it’s helping me to just push forward to another day.

Christmas time is coming which means Christmas shoppong starts now. I really hate long lines and I want my picture with Santa this year dammit. I didn’t get it last year but I WILL get it this year >:). Yes I did completely just skip over Thanksgiving, but that’s because I hate Thanksgiving. I hate turkey, I hate that every year I somehow manage to mess up the apple pie (every year except this year!), and I hate that Black Friday comes next. Plus the dumb dog show. All the unwanted left overs. I just don’t like Thanksgiving. Christmas however I LOVE. Not because I get presents, but because I love seeing the looks on people’s faces when I give them their’s. Plus, all the movies and love that seems to go around. That’s right I’m a sucker. OH WELL!

That’s all for now. There will be another post laterrrrrr 🙂

Until Later,

Lyssa

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

