Posted in Uncategorized

November 13, 2012…part 2

You know how you can be so happy then all of a sudden old feelings come back out of nowhere and make you feel like crap? Yeah, that’s what I’m dealing with right now. I don’t even know what’s wrong with me right now. Maybe I just need to be committed. Seriously. My mood swings are screwing me and everyone else over. Today wasn’t all that bad either. I’ll just start all over tomorrow. That’s all I can do anyway. Just push forward and hope for a brighter day. It’s still irritating though.

Sometimes I wish I could just disappear. Find out who would really miss me and just get away from all the bullshit. Even if only for a day. I just care too much and I really wish I didn’t. No one seems to appreciate it and I guess that’s because after a while I just get annoying. I don’t mean to I just do. I’m just going to take a vow of silence forever. Can’t hurt anyone or can’t get hurt if I don’t say anything right? I know that’s stupid but right now I’m just feel like I’m failing everything and everyone. I can’t seem to do anything right anymore and I feel like I’m failing everyone I care about. I really don’t know guys.

ANYWAY. Nothing really happened today. Slept in today and I have no idea why. Went to the bank, applied to Raritan and that’s about it. Yeah, my life is boring haha. Tomorrow…oh, how I’m hoping for a better tomorrow. I know you guys are too so you guys can have a more exciting post. Sorry sorry sorry. I’m too familiar with that damn word.

Until Later,

Lyssa

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

