Posted in Uncategorized

November 14, 2012

So remember last night when I was all ‘tomorrow will be better yippe!’? Yeah, I lied. Not on purpose but it was a lie. Oh well. Life happens. I’m getting to the point where I really just don’t care anymore. Maybe that’s maybe it’s bad. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see won’t we? I’m not too concerned with all that anyway. I should be, but I’m not. I don’t know. After being hurt so much things just don’t seem to matter anymore. I hate it but it’s not like feeling anything is making me feel any better.

TOMORROW I START CHRISTMAS SHOPPING!!!! That’s keeping a smile on my face. I LOVE Christmas (as I stated in my previous post). Besides that nothing else is happening. Same bullshit fights different beautiful day. I am my own worst enemy. I let myself fall into these depression fits, push everyone away, and just stay there for a while. Drowning in depression is a lot easier than trying to fight your way out of it, And we hurt the ones we love most because we know they’ll always be there at the end of the day. Whatever. I’m just taking it all one day at a time. I have no choice. As I’ve said before, some days are good and some days are bad.

I feel like I’m rambling at this point so I’m just going to go to sleep at this point. Yes, I know it’s early but crying is really starting to piss me off and it’s not like I need anything else stressing me out. Tomorrow will be spent with Angela so that should help some. Good friends make for a good day at least 60% of the time. That is all for now. Ta-ta.

Until Later,

Lyssa

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

