Posted in Uncategorized

October 15, 2012

Okay I need help so please reply back in the comment section with advise please? A solution (though I don’t think that’s possible)? Have you ever been stuck? Better yet have you ever been torn? The one thing that you want to do that would make you so happy would hurt everyone else? Not anything bad, but just growing up. Being on your own and making your own choices. How do you do that without being hurtful or disrespectful? I’m trying to just hold my tongue and be patient, but this just isn’t working anymore. I can feel my sanity going and I’m freaking out. I want to just fix everything and make it okay but I don’t know how or if I even can. I just need help. I’m so lost.

Anyway, hey. Today was pretty great. I needed a girls day out and to just talk. There’s no one to talk to in here. Sounds sad, but it’s the truth. Talk here and you get judged and I really don’t need that shit. ANYWAY (In the words of Mr. Turner ‘Lost the happy! But the happy’s back!) I had fun. I laughed hard and for a while I didn’t even know problems existed. Sang like an idiot to all the songs I like that came on the radio and ate like the piggy I am (now that I have a somewhat steady job I can do that :)) and shopped. And by shopped I mean I bought a charm bracelet. Came home and watched Cinderella.

All in today was pretty great. Until I was home and by myself and had time to think and realise that I don’t what the hell I’m doing anymore. I’m so scared of my parents. I have no clue why. I mean I can stick up to them about a lot of things but when it comes to certain things my words get stuck and my tongue won’t move. I just know I need to break out of here before it’s too late. I guess I’ll end the night by watching Gregory Peck films until I fall asleep. Yes, that seems like the right thing to do. What shall we start off with? ROMAN HOLIDAY!!! (a personal favorite in case you couldn’t tell.) So, yeah please just leave me with some advise or something to help me out. It would mean a lot. Thanks.

Until Later,

Lyssa

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

