Posted in Uncategorized

December 4, 2012

I know it’s the 5th but seeing as I didn’t post for yesterday you’ll get two today. yay.

As the days go by I’m becoming more and more fed up with people’s bullshit. I honestly think I’m on my last bit patience. People are just so damn petty these days. Maybe my fuse is shorter than others? I don’t even know. I’m just going off on a tagent. Sorry, sorry, sorry. You guys are probably in a kick ass mood. Hello humans. All that stuff. Anyway. I’ve started looking at apartments and things of that nature. Slowly but surely things are starting to turn around. One day at a time right?

I don’t know I just don’t have much to say now. I’m just irriated. We’ll talk about it later don’t you worry.

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

