Posted in Uncategorized

I Love Reading: Books and the University

ISA Study Abroad Student Blog

Claire Turneris a student at Indiana University Bloomington and an ISA Featured Blogger. Claire is currently studying abroad in Reading, England on an ISA Fall 1 program.

We have visited a lot of places around London that have taught me about the culture and history of England.  But when it comes down to it I cam here to do my learning at the University of Reading.  Now that I am in the heat of my finals, I can finally compare my school load here versus my school load back home.  The difference in how the schooling works here is one of the things I did not expect before coming. I have always experienced the exact same schooling basics even if I switched through different systems in the states. I knew I would experience some cultural differences, but I figured since they spoke English it would be fine. Again, I was…

View original post 683 more words

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

