Posted in Music, Uncategorized

Music Entry!

Okay, so music is a HUGE part of my life. If I didn’t want to spend the rest of my life writing I would probably be managing bands. Who knows? Maybe I’ll get bold and do both! Until then here are some really amazing bands you should check out! You’ll love them I promise 🙂

– Lions Among Us
– Nobody Takes Vegas
– This Season’s Color
– Such Great Heights
– Sailing With Ghosts
– Drop The Anchor In
– Sirens
– Consider Me Dead
– Dear You
– An Honest Year
– Goodmorning, Gorgeous
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

You might know the next few bands I’m about to name, but I still think they deserve more recognition 🙂

– Sleeping With Sirens
– Pierce The Veil
– Of Mice and Men
– DayShell
– The Summer Set
– Mayday Parade
– You Me At Six
– Go Radio
– We Are The In Crowd
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

That’s all for now. Please, please check these bands out. I love them and think you will too 🙂

Also, please comment and tell me what you think!

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

