Posted in Journal, Uncategorized

March 22, 2016

I am back. Sort of. Barely.

I honestly don’t even know what to say in this, but not being on here was making me feel crappier in a way. I’ve just been feeling empty as of late and I’m trying to pull myself out of it. I feel like I’m always pulling myself out of some personal pit. I don’t know why I can’t find solid ground and just stay there. Sure as hell would be nice.

I keep putting myself down which also isn’t helping and in the end makes things worse (in my opinion anyway). All of this means that I apparently need to try a new attempt at things. I’m not trying to be happy 24/7 because that’s not possible, but I want to try for a more positive attitude and to not let my bad attitudes and/or bad days drag me down so far.

I am determined to be better this year and make this year better. One day at a time and if it takes a while then so be it.

Believe that the sun will shine tomorrow…

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

