Posted in Journal, Real Life, Uncategorized

April 25, 2016

Hello there world.

Today was long and stressful, but thankfully it’s over. In all honesty it probably would have gone a lot better if I had gotten a better night’s sleep, but we take what we can get and deal with what we don’t.

Anyhow, besides all the minor flaws today held, I am quite proud of myself. I kept cool under pressure and kept a decent attitude (I’d like to positive but I did get a bit snappy). I’m used to breaking down under the pressure and screwing up. It’s always easier and sooner or later I get so stressed that I screw something up anyway, so I just jump to the part where I have an attitude problem and hate everyone.

It may not be a big deal to anyone except me, but that’s enough. I’m growing and I’m learning and I’m finally starting see it a little. I still have a LONG way to go, but it’s progress. Progress that at one time I didn’t think I’d make. So, however big and/or little I’ll take it and I’ll be happy about it.

Who knows? I may slowly starting to get a grip on life

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

