Posted in Journal, Real Life, Uncategorized

June 21, 2016

Believe in your art. Believe in what you do. Have faith in yourself even if no one else does. 

Writing is my passion and it’s my joy. I want to spend the rest of my life doing it and I want to help others with it. I may not be the best at it, but I’m working to be the best I can. Even on my worst days I can always count on writing to be there for me.

Success isn’t going to happen over night and yeah sometimes you’ll need a plan to fall back on. That doesn’t mean you quit. It’s going to get hard. It’s going to be frustrating. It will piss you the hell off and drive you crazy. That’s what it means to have a passion. To truly love something. 

You may not be able to do it full time, but a hobby is still something that’ll put a smile on your face. Who knows? Maybe later on in life you can pick it back up and it’ll take you to places you didn’t believe possible. Just don’t give up. Everyone deserves a chance to be happy and to be able to do what you love. 

I don’t want to stand on a soap box and tell you how to live your life. I just want you to know that someone is in your corner and someone is cheering for you. If it’s not hurting you or anyone else than you should go for it. Find your happiness. 

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

