Posted in Journal, Real Life, Uncategorized

July 6, 2o16

I know, I know. I’ve been MIA and I’m sorry. Along with finding it hard to do anything in the first place I’ve been sick so that just adds on to it. Anyhow, hello world.

I don’t have much to say, but I wanted to say something cause I miss you all and I miss writing. I guess overall I’m doing okay. I got a new job that I’m actually excited about and my writing is slowly starting to take off. I’ve been writing for a radio station and I think I’m doing pretty okay cause they gave me a page for my writing. Things are slowly turning around.

I’m not unhappy, I’m not happy, and I’m not content. I don’t know if I’m much of anything right now besides confused and scared. That’s fine though. I’m breathing and for now that’s good enough. Maybe it’s because I’m under the weather and Mother Nature has also decided to rear her ugly red head at the same time. I don’t know.

Whatever the case may be I’m still feeling hopeful and my 2016 is going a lot better than it started. A LOT. I’m thankful for all the blessings. Big and small.This mood shall pass. Until then keep a look out for new and better post.

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

