Posted in Journal, Real Life, Uncategorized

July 31, 2016

I think that when it comes to too many changes happening at once it’s too much for me to handle. I try (I really do), but at the end of the day I’m just overwhelmed. It’s not fun and in reality it makes everything harder than it should be. I shut down and become even more a recluse. People think I don’t want to be social or that I’m rude when in reality it’s extremely hard for me so I just choose not to.

I’m not going to stress myself more than necessary and if that’s rude I’m sorry, but I have to take care of me. If I plan on making a future for myself and I want to be secure (or at least feel secure) I’ve got to be a little selfish. I’m not happy about the fact that I haven’t blogged in a while, but once again there’s a lot of change going on and I just shut down.

A new job, taking care of my grandmother, packing up the old house, trying to be social, and trying to exercise and what not. I don’t get a chance to breathe until 11-11:30 pm. I eat dinner, plan to blog, and fall asleep. Please just work with me. I’m not going to just stop. This is the most consistent I’ve been since I first started this blog and I’m proud of myself for that.

I guess this post is just an overall update on my life and an apology for taking so damn long. It’s just been a rough couple of weeks, but I have missed y’all. Also, I’m sorry this post isn’t the best, but lets face it: it’s not my worst. I’ll get used to this and along with that I will get better. I’ll probably only post on the weekends for a while. At least till things calm down.  Talk to y’all soon.

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

