Posted in Uncategorized

October 2, 2016

Hello all. Did you miss me? Probably not but oh well I’m back. Deal with it.

When I decided that writing is what I want to do with my life I had so much fire and passion. I knew it was what I wanted. I still want it. It just feels like somewhere along the way that fire started to die. I think I know when, but it doesn’t change the fact that I need to ignite something in me again. Something has go to change.

The only permanent job I want is to be a writer. I’m not very good at much else, but writing makes me feel better. It makes this life beautiful and I seem to be able to help others and that’s what matters most. That is what I want most.That’s all that really matters.

I keep getting other jobs and I get comfortable because it gets me by right where I want to be and I just put everything else on hold. Then I get pissed at myself because before you know two months have gone by and I haven’t even attempted to write a single thing. I know me being afraid to fail is apart of it, but I’ve already published a book. I have my foot in the door. Why is it always so hard for me to get my shit together?

Something in me has to change. I want my old spark back. I just wish I knew how to get it. Whenever I have some sort of a real life starting to form it seems that I find a way to muck it up. I’m 23. I can’t keep mucking things up. I don’t know. I guess I just needed to vent my frustrations. It’s only a bad day, not a bad life.

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

