Posted in Journal, Real Life, Uncategorized

October 4, 2016

You’d think that after all these years with shitty guys I would have learned my lesson. But no. I finally decide to feel a little and open up again and I do the same dumb thing I did before.

I like a guy and just forget how to think. Another reason why it’s just easier to be alone. When you’re alone you don’t have to worry about letting your walls down, letting someone in, and them possibly throwing it back in your face.

At the same time: being alone gets pretty damn lonely. I’m just tired of taking all these risks for nothing. For once I just want a guy who sees me and treats me like a person. For once I wish I’d make a guy really work for it like I used to.

Another bitter lesson taught to you by 2016. Presented by my dumb ass.

Author:

Follow your heart Be who you are Settle for nothing less than the best Believe in yourself Believe in love Party hard Party Loud No Matter What ALWAYS Be Proud No Lies, No Drama, No Negativity. Live free and live life to the fullest <3

Leave a Reply

